English

  1. The children are playing/played in the yard now.
  2. They always are swimming/swim in the lake in Summer.
  3. She always is going/goes to the park on Sundays.
  4. I buy/bougt a new bicycle last week.
  5. My family go/went to the theatre yesterday.
  6. Ahmed lives/lived in london three years ago.
  7. My mother makes/is making some coffee now.
  8. I talk/am talking on the telephone at the moment.
  9. Sally always helps/is helping her mother in the house.

Դարձրեք նախադասությունները հարցական և ժխտական

I went shopping with my Mum yesterday.

__Did I go shopping with my Mum Yesterday?

__I didn’t go shopping with my Mum yesterday.

We took a taxi to get to the theatre.

Did we take a taxi to get to the theatre?

We did not take a taxi to get to the theatre.

I bought a birthday present for my friend.

Did I buy a birthday present for my friend ?

I did not  buy a birthday present for my friend.

My sister finished her lessons at 3 o’clock yesterday.

Did my sister finish her lessons at 3 o’clock yesterday?

My sister did not  finish her lessons at 3 o’clock yesterday .

Mary likes bananas very much.

Does Mary like bananas very much?

Mery does not like bananas very much.

I am reading an adventure book now.

Am I reading an adventure book now ?

I am not  reading an adventure book now.

Leave a Reply

