Posted in English 2021-2022 year

Hometask for 21.02

Direct  / indirect

  1. “He works in a bank” She said he worked in a bank.
  2. “I didn’t go to the party” She told me she hadn’t gone to the party.
  3. “We went out last night” She told me they had gone out last night
  4. “I was waiting for the bus when he arrived” She toldme she had been waiting for the bus when he arrived
  5. “Who was that beautiful woman?” She asked me who was that beautiful woman .
Posted in English 2021-2022 year

The Internet in my life. The advantages and disadvantages of Media education

We all can not imagine life without the Internet.The Internet is a part of 21st century life.With the help of the Internet we can know everything by doing one thing.We do not feel but the internet takes a lot of time from our lives.We just need to learn how to separate useful information from useless. Moreover, we shouldn’t neglect live communication and sports.